Little Worker Bee

Well got some work done on converting the files finally and finished most of the larger games. I will try to get a lot of the Mini-Games done tomorrow. All in all its going rather fast, but then I still have to rework the thumbs for each game, do up a demo file and then PDF everything, upload then, etc.

On the positive side I also got some work done of the latest Arcana Journal, number twelve, which focuses on Ashmar, The Towers of the Sun and the Dwarven Caer of Black Mountains. I should get that one finished by the end of the week. It seems I am getting a journal a week done, which is fine. Course I have something like 52 to do just to get all the hexes covered and written up, so I have a long ways to go yet.

Leave a Reply

