Back in the Saddle Again

Back in the saddle gain with a good start to the week. I got about 1/3 of the thumb nails converted over to the new Avalon Logo, so I hope to have all of them done by mid week. If I do, then I will use the rest of the week to work on some Arcane products. As we won’t be releasing anything new until the new year, this will give me the time to get stuff done and some new product lines ready.

I’m going to go out and get the Pathfinder book some time this month and have a good look through it, so I will post a review then and offer up some ides on what we might do in terms of product for it. I’ve already takes some about these ideas, but I might flesh them out some more then week.

Leave a Reply

