Opps

Well I put up for sale the Northlands source book for Arcana, and then a few hours later checked on it because I could not find it on the front page on RPGNow. Odd I’m thinking, so I check the product page to make sure it was uploaded correctly. Opps, seems I forgot to add the price, which One Book then makes it a free product, thus why its not on the front page. It was suppose to sell for $3.99, but 17 people have already downloaded the thing. I put a lot of work into it, but now that some have gotten it for free, I guess I will just continue giving it away. Maybe that will inspire others to buy the core book and journals.

Leave a Reply

