What’s going on this week

Got work completed on anew Mini-Game for next year and laid out several Avalon Pathfinder projects this week. I also got the conversion work done on the Ramsey products, Dragon of Legend, the fudge version of that and Sci-Fi Starships. I will upload them this weekend so you can have a look.

Still working on getting everything up on Paizo, slow going there but its getting done.

I should, well I hope, have a lead writer for Pathfinder supers this coming week. I will let you know more when I find the right guy.

Had some more talks with Mark Gunnbjorn, a great big fan of ours. He is going to start doing demo of YouTube of our games, so I told him he would get all the support he needed form us, including free games and the like.

Well that’s about it, have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

